Select language, opens an overlay

Comment

May 13, 2021HPL_Ari rated this title 4 out of 5 stars
Make Up Break Up is an enemies-to-lovers romance about two rival app developers--Annika, whose app helps on-the-rocks couples make up, and Hudson, who helps them break up. ⁣ ⁣ I loved that this novel centered around a woman of color in the STEM field, and that it's also about family, friendship, following your passion, and trying to save a business.⁣ ⁣ If you're a fan of workplace romances or enemies to lovers, you'll definitely want to check out Make Up Break Up! I'll be recommending it to readers who enjoyed Faker, Loathe at First Sight, and The Worst Best Man. ⁣