Access Specialist at Red Bridge Branch foc...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

24 Lists

darladoodles

 Recent Activity

d
darladoodles added a title to their In progress shelf Mar 06 2021
Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always...
d
darladoodles made a comment Mar 06 2021
"The writing in this series is so clever. In this fourth installment, there is much ado about birds. The chicken coop at Ms. Lumley's alma mater becomes the setting for many scenes. One of my favorites is the fact that the chickens have been taught..." Permalink
d
darladoodles moved a title to their Completed shelf Mar 06 2021
For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society comes the fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose...
d
darladoodles rated a title Mar 06 2021
darladoodles's rating
d
darladoodles made a comment Mar 06 2021
"A clever collection of Pusheen panels filled with puns, costumes, and cat truth. Nine chapters with Pusheen, Super Pusheenicorn, Detective Pusheen, and more. . . One of my favorite panels was in the Detective Pusheen chapter where Pusheen tries to..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top