Jake's Buccaneer Blast

Jake's Buccaneer Blast

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
According to pirate legend, there are eight special treasures called THE NEVER LAND PIRATE PIECES OF EIGHT. These pieces are hidden in the Never Sea and on Never Land. Once all of the Pirate Pieces of Eight are collected and put together, they will create The Most Awesome Treasure! Both Hook and Jake want the same thing!
Publisher: [United States] : The LEGO Group, 2014
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 video file (approximately 22 min.)) : sd., col
video file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at GSPL

To Top