Birds and Bees, Sharp Eyes and Other Papers

Birds and Bees, Sharp Eyes and Other Papers

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
This is a collection of works by American naturalist John Burroughs. Included are: 'Birds & Bees', 'Bird Enemies', 'The Tragedies of the Nests', 'Bees', 'An Idyl of the Honey-Bee', 'The Pastoral Bees', 'Sharp Eyes and Other Papers', 'Sharp Eyes, 'The Apple', 'A Taste of Maine Birch', 'Winter Neighbors', 'Notes by the Way', 'The Weather-wise Muskrat', 'Cheating the Squirrels', 'Fox and Hound', and many more. Includes a specially commissioned new biography of the author.
Publisher: [United States]: Read Books Ltd. , 2016
ISBN: 9781473346321
Characteristics: text file
1 online resource
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at GSPL

To Top