The Collected Works of Henrik Ibsen

The Collected Works of Henrik Ibsen

GVol.I, Lady Inger of Östråt

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
"The Feast at Solhaug" is Henrik Ibsen's fifth play and was written in 1855. It centers around a love triangle, Gudmund Alfsun who is in the process of courting Signe, until Margot his old love and sister of Signet gets jealous.
Publisher: [United States] : Trajectory, Inc. : Made available through hoopla, 2014
ISBN: 9781632095084
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at GSPL

To Top